Seeking man Any Flirterika Waldorf United States | Adult Dating - AdultSingles.com
Adult singles free matching right now: 7 113 152
Joined to dating service yesterday: 318
Login
New to this site? Sign Up
Adult Singles

adultsingles.com | Adult Dating - AdultSingles.com
adultsingles.com | Adult Dating - AdultSingles.com

adultsingles.com | Adult Dating - AdultSingles.com

Seeking man Relation type: Any - Flirterika | Waldorf | United States


Photo coming soon

Flirterika SagittariusAny
United States, Maryland, Waldorf

I am a woman, 31 years old
seeking a man age from 26 till 99

7angadsoxp

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1986-12-05 
Relation type: Any
My country: United States
State: Maryland
My city: Waldorf
My hello phrase: Putting myself into words is a major feat for someone like me who sees myself as ordinary, plain and ambitious. I'm good at words, some people say, but I ran short of it when describing myself. I usually refer to the words my friends say about me. Want some rundown?     I'm a great conversationalist. People usually take an interest in what I have to say. I come off to most people as naive and innocent. To what extent that is true is up for question. I use it to my advantage to play with people. I have a strong sense of purpose and I know what I want to do with my life. I have a good sense of humor and for some strange reason I make people laugh when I'm not trying to, but they are usually laughing at ME not with me.     I'm self-aware, observant, & inquisitive. I place a lot of value on understanding - myself, those around me, the world I live in. I admire courageous men who aren't afraid to embrace all that they are - even the less appealing parts.     I'm self-employed and live a low-key lifestyle in Medical Field. While I'm comfortable in most any social situation, I get energy from relating one-on-one or in small groups. I enjoy stimulating conversation/discovery on a wide range of topics. Don't claim to be an expert in any subject, just find it fascinating to learn what other people think about the issues of the day.     I am nothing special of this I am sure. I am a common woman with common thoughts, and I've led a common life. There are no monuments dedicated to me and my name will soon be forgotten, but I've loved another with all my heart and soul, and to me, this has always been enough. 
Appearance
My height: 5' 8" (1.73 m.)
My weight: 115 lbs. (52 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Brown
My body type: Athletic, toned
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: White / Caucasian
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live alone
 
My favourite pets: Birds
Cats
Dogs
Fish
 
Social
My job: Other
My income: $1,000 - $3,000 per month
My education: Bachelors degree
 
My speciality: Bussiness Administration
 
I speak: English
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Liberal
My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing
Performing arts
Camping
Shopping / Antiques
Travel / Sightseeing
Movies / Videos
Wine tasting
Music and concerts
 
My favourite sport: Swimming
Dances
 
Religion: Other
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
Green Tea
Milk
Coffee
Beer
Red Wine
 
My food: Keep it healthy
 
Favourite music: Country
Jazz
Pop
Opera
 
Sense of humor: Friendly
 



Add to favoriteshttp://adultsingles.com/users1/flirterika
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |Adult Singles Dating service TOS and PP | Adult Singles Dating service Support

 


Яндекс.Метрика
Dating Affiliates